PS2 Keyboard on zpuino with computing shield

Goos_E

Hi Alvieboy,

I am sorry that was the SD-card, but how do I use a keyboard. I am not a beginner in programming but a beginner in things like keyboards and SD cards. I was busy with Tinybasic and tried to work it with VGA and a Keyboard as input. I am getting stuck on the VGA as well. (but I think I can get out of that).

Hello Goos,

It looks like the examples for the SD library included with DesignLab 1.0.1 are not correct. Alvie and I are working to update the library, in the meantime here is an example sketch you can use: